Home Page Home | Add to Favourites | Email this Page | Print this Page




Choir Members


Ariosa Singers  ~September 2018 

Dominic Caselton, Nancy Cavendish,   Liam Fegan, Maggie Fegan, Ewan Forrest, Isla Hunter, Rhys Hunter, Alexander Iles ANCM, Naveen Kanamarlapudi,  Joe Lyden,  Leah Phillips, Daniel Rogers BA (hons)

Adult Supervisers and helpers

Lisa Mears, Rachel Hunter, Mike Hunter, Mary Davies, John Llewellyn and Irene Iles (secretary and principal chaperone)


Isobel Barrow ATCL, Hannah Bowen, Fiona Beresford ATCL, Hannah Bowen ANCM, Catrin Burn ATCL, Victoria Chapman, Graham Cooper, Jessica Davoren, Nicholas Dwyer B.Mus., ATCL, Kanayo Ejiafor, Céline Forrest
B. Mus (hons), ATCL,  
Jude Gardner-Rolfe, Joseph Gorvett B. Mus, ATCL, Sophie Goss, Catrin Harris ATCL, Rachel Higgs ATCL, Christopher Hughes, B.Mus (hons), Ruth Hughes,  William Hunkin ATCL,  Sophie Jones,  Charlotte Jug ATCL, Nia King, Mairwen Kirk, MA, B.Mus (Hons) ATCL, Rebecca Lansdowne, David Merriman BA (hons), Joshua Mills B.Mus., Rhys Morris B. Mus (hons), Reuben Nicholas ATCL, Dr. Jonathan Padley ATCL, LMusTCL, Rebecca Pedrick-Case, Anneliese Pickard RSCM Gold Medal, Gareth Price ATCL, Sean Rees ATCL,  Natalie Reeve, ATCL, ANCM,  Ben Roberts,  Daniel Rogers BA (hons), Carrie Thompson  B.Mus (Hons), ATCL, RSCM Gold Medal, Cerys Thompson, Nia Webb Ll.B, Michael Webborn MA, Lydia White MA, Christopher Williams, Hannah Williams, Ralph Williams B Mus, Thomas Williams, Trystan Williams.



By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again